Board of Trustees & Directors

Home/Board of Trustees & Directors
Board of Trustees & Directors 2017-04-12T12:13:29+00:00

Board of Trustee and Directors are being considered. We hope that a list of names will be made available in due course.

Presently there is a steering committee of men, who after the appointment of the Board of Trustees, and the establishment of the Seminary will be replaced. The steering committee are:

  • Malcolm H. Watts: Chairman – Pastor of Emmanuel Church (Salisbury)
  • Roland Burrows: Pastor of Ebenezer Strict Baptist Chapel (Oldhill, Birmingham)
  • Christopher Buss: Pastor of Mount Zion Baptist Church (Ashford)
  • Richard Clarke: Pastor of Beacon Park Baptist Church (Plymouth)
  • Simon Green: Graduate of Puritan Reformed Seminary, Wattisham Baptist Chapel
  • Dewi Higham: Pastor of Tabernacle Cardiff (Cardiff)
  • David Kay: Pastor of Whiddon Valley Evangelical Church (Barnstaple)
  • Pooyan Mehrshahi: Pastor of Providence Baptist Chapel (Cheltenham)
  • Neil Pfeiffer: Pastor of Swansea Evangelical Reformed Church (Swansea)
  • John Saunders: Pastor of Providence Chapel (Chichester)
  • John Thackway: Pastor of Holywell Evangelical Church (Holywell)